Chandra Darshan Dates in 2021

Chandra Darshan Dates in 2021

Chandra Darshan is the first day from the no moon day. On this Chandra Darshan day, if we are doing any prayer during moonrise, that prayer will get many times value than the other normal day.

Chandra Darshan Dates in 2021, Chandra Darshan Dates and Timings 2021, First Day of Moon Sighting,  this Month, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,  Full Moon Dates in Jan 2021, chennai, kolkata, Moon Phases, New Moon

Chandra Dharshan Dates 2021

Chandra Dharshan Dates Timing Duration
January 14, 2021, Thursday 06:01 PM to 07:09 PM 01 Hour 08 Mins
February 13, 2021, Saturday 06:14 PM to 07:39 PM 01 Hour 25 Mins
March 14, 2021, Sunday 06:19 PM to 07:08 PM 00 Hours 49 Mins
April 13, 2021, Tuesday 06:21 PM to 07:23 PM 01 Hour 01 Min
May 13, 2021, Thursday 06:27 PM to 07:45 PM 01 Hour 18 Mins
June 11, 2021, Friday 06:35 PM to 07:24 PM 00 Hours 49 Mins
July 11, 2021, Sunday 06:40 PM to 07:52 PM 01 Hour 12 Mins
August 9, 2021, Monday 06:33 PM to 07:21 PM 00 Hours 48 Mins
September 8, 2021, Wednesday 06:15 PM to 07:24 PM 01 Hour 09 Mins
October 7, 2021, Thursday 05:55 PM to 06:44 PM 00 Hours 49 Mins
November 6, 2021, Saturday 05:41 PM to 07:03 PM 01 Hour 22 Mins
December 5, 2021, Sunday 05:41 PM to 06:45 PM 01 Hour 03 Mins

Copyright © 2021 Find Me Free, All Rights Reserved.